DIRECTORY




  COMPLETE LIST:
Battiste, Alison
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4460
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3157
ABattiste@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Bowman, Laci S.
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4468
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3146
LBowman@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Bowman, W. Ira
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4485
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3239
IBowman@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Bowman, Jr., Bruce W.
Shareholder,General Counsel, Executive Vice President,Executive Committee
Direct Line: 214.939.8679
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3104
BBowman@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Carlton, Jr., George R.
Shareholder, Chair, Mass Tort Litigation, Practice Group
Direct Line: 214.939.4421
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3110
GCarlton@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Cleeter, Alex
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4872
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3124
ACleeter@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Coné, Misty Hataway
Administrative Shareholder - Houston
Direct Line: 713.595.8306
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 713.595.8337
MCone@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Curley, Adam P.
Associate - Houston
Direct Line: 713.595.8302
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 713.595.8338
ACurley@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Dolghih, Elisaveta (Leiza)
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4458
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3109
LDolghih@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Godwin, Donald E.
Chairman and CEO; Co-Chair Commercial Litigation Section
Direct Line: 214.939.4412
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.939.4803
DGodwin@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Gottlieb, Aaron B.
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4871
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3126
AGottlieb@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Green, Amy
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4482
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3136
AGreen@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Hajikhani, Roxanne
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4873
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3127
RHajikhani@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Johanns, James E.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4846
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3238
JJohanns@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Martinez, Jenny L.
Shareholder; Secretary/Treasurer, Executive Committee; Co-Chair, Commercial Litigation Section
Direct Line: 214.939.4620
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3119
JMartinez@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
McCaskill, Shawn M.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.8684
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3165
SMcCaskill@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
McGregor, Stefanie Major
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4428
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3132
SMcGregor@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
McGuire, Robert J.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4819
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3166
BMcGuire@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Michael, Nicole
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4483
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3139
NMichael@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Raines, Carolyn
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4452
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3137
CRaines@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Scheinberg, Sidney
Shareholder; Chair, Bankruptcy Section
Direct Line: 214.939.4501
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3116
SScheinberg@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Shadle, Todd
Shareholder; Chair, Employment Section
Direct Line: 214.939.4489
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3125
TShadle@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
Silvas, Israel R.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4881
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.760.7332
ISilvas@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card
York, R. Alan
President, Executive Committee; Chief Operating Officer; Managing Shareholder; Chair, Appellate Section - Houston

Direct Line: 713.595.8301
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 713.425.7594
AYork@GodwinLaw.com
Download V-Card