DIRECTORY




  COMPLETE LIST:
Battiste, Alison
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4460
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3157
Alison.Battiste@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Bowman, Laci S.
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4468
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3146
Laci.Bowman@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Bowman, W. Ira
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4485
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3239
Ira.Bowman@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Bowman, Jr., Bruce W.
Shareholder,General Counsel, Executive Vice President,Executive Committee
Direct Line: 214.939.8679
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3104
Bruce.Bowman@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Carlton, Jr., George R.
Shareholder, Chair, Mass Tort Litigation, Practice Group
Direct Line: 214.939.4421
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3110
George.Carlton@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Coné, Misty Hataway
Administrative Shareholder - Houston
Direct Line: 713.595.8306
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 713.595.8337
Misty.Cone@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Curley, Adam P.
Associate - Houston
Direct Line: 713.595.8302
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 713.595.8338
Adam.Curley@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Dolghih, Elisaveta (Leiza)
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4458
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3109
Leiza.Dolghih@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Godwin, Donald E.
Chairman and CEO
Direct Line: 214.939.4412
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.939.4803
Don.Godwin@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Gottlieb, Aaron B.
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4871
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3126
Aaron.Gottlieb@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Green, Amy
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4482
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3136
Amy.Green@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Hight, Jere H.
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4470
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3130
Jere.Hight@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Johanns, James E.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4846
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3238
James.Johanns@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Lewis, Marilea
Shareholder; Executive Vice President, Executive Committee; Chair, Family Law Litigation Practice Group
Direct Line: 214.939.4453
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3152
Marilea.Lewis@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Loveless, Lon M.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4867
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3187
Lon.Loveless@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Martinez, Jenny L.
Shareholder; Secretary/Treasurer, Executive Committee; Co-Chair, Commercial Litigation Section
Direct Line: 214.939.4620
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3119
Jenny.Martinez@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
McCaskill, Shawn M.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.8684
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3165
Shawn.McCaskill@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
McGregor, Stefanie Major
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4428
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3132
Stefanie.McGregor@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
McGuire, Robert J.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4819
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3166
Bob.McGuire@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Michael, Nicole
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4483
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3139
Nicole.Michael@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
O'Neil, Michelle May
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4427
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3123
Michelle.ONeil@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Owens, Jennifer M.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4471
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3174
Jennifer.Owens@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Raines, Carolyn
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4452
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3137
Carolyn.Raines@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Richard, Gwen E.
Shareholder - Houston
Direct Line: 713.595.8309
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 713.595.8341
Gwen.Richard@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Russell, Ashley
Associate
Direct Line: 214-939-4492
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214-527-3124
Ashley.Russell@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Scheinberg, Sidney
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4501
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3116
Sid.Scheinberg@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Schwartz, Jon-Bernard
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4618
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3105
Jon.Schwartz@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Shadle, Todd
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4489
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3125
Todd.Shadle@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Sharp, Jason
Senior Attorney - Houston
Direct Line: 713.595.8307
Toll Free: 888.662.8393
Fax: 713.595.8344
Jason.Sharp@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Silvas, Israel R.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4881
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.760.7332
Israel.Silvas@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Stewart, G. Michael
Shareholder Commercial Litigation; Chairman,Health Law Litigation Section
Direct Line: 214.939.4465
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3195
Michael.Stewart@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Swindle, Melissa J.
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4429
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3156
Melissa.Swindle@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Wiegand, Robert C.
Managing Shareholder; Chief Operating Office; Executive Vice President, Executive Committee; Co-Chair, Commercial Litigation Section
Direct Line: 214.939.4831
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3207
Bob.Wiegand@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
York, R. Alan
Shareholder; President, Executive Committee; Chair, Appellate Section; Houston

Direct Line: 713.595.8301
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 713.425.7594
Alan.York@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card