DIRECTORY




  COMPLETE LIST:
Alford, Timothy
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4496
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3155
Tim.Alford@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Allen, Jason
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4430
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3125
Jason.Allen@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Battiste, Alison
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4460
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3157
Alison.Battiste@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Beus, Joel D.
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4490
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3107
Joel.Beus@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Bowman, Laci S.
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4468
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3146
Laci.Bowman@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Bowman, W. Ira
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4485
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3239
Ira.Bowman@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Bowman, Jr., Bruce W.
Shareholder,General Counsel, Executive Vice President,Executive Committee
Direct Line: 214.939.8679
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3104
Bruce.Bowman@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Carlton, Jr., George R.
Shareholder, Chair, Mass Tort Litigation, Practice Group
Direct Line: 214.939.4421
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3110
George.Carlton@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Coné, Misty Hataway
Administrative Shareholder - Houston
Direct Line: 713.595.8306
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 713.595.8337
Misty.Cone@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Corts Jr., F. Edward
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4892
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3181
Edward.Corts@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Crippen, Christina L.
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4462
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3189
Christina.Crippen@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Curley, Adam P.
Associate - Houston
Direct Line: 713.595.8302
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 713.595.8338
Adam.Curley@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Das, Pia T.
Associate - Houston
Direct Line: 713.595.8310
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 713.595.8342
Pia.Das@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Dolghih, Elisaveta (Leiza)
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4458
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3109
Leiza.Dolghih@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Fleming, Sean W.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4431
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3151
Sean.Fleming@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Godwin, Donald E.
Chairman and CEO
Direct Line: 214.939.4412
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.939.4803
Don.Godwin@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Hartley, Jr., Floyd R.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4617
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.760.7332
Floyd.Hartley@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Hill, Gavin E.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4685
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.760.7332
Gavin.Hill@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Hodges, Colby S.
Associate - Houston
Direct Line: 713.595.8311
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 713.595.8334
Colby.Hodges@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Johanns, James E.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4846
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3238
James.Johanns@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Julius, Benjamin R.
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4475
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3192
Ben.Julius@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Key, Charlotte D.
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4434
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3193
Charlotte.Key@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Koehler, Elizabeth
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4898
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3191
Beth.Koehler@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Lewis, Marilea
Managing Shareholder; Chief Operating Officer; Shareholder; Executive Vice President, Executive Committee; Chair, Family Law Litigation Practice Group
Direct Line: 214.939.4453
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3152
Marilea.Lewis@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Lopez, Kena
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4435
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3143
Kena.Lopez@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Lopez, Melissa A.
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4479
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3163
Melissa.Lopez@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Love, Christopher
Associate - Houston
Direct Line: 713.595.8308
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 713.595.8339
Christopher.Love@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Loveless, Lon M.
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4867
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3187
Lon.Loveless@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Martinez, Aaron
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4882
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3135
Aaron.Martinez@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Martinez, Jenny L.
Shareholder; Secretary/Treasurer, Executive Committee; Co-Chair, Commercial Litigation Section
Direct Line: 214.939.4620
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3119
Jenny.Martinez@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
McCaskill, Shawn M.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.8684
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3165
Shawn.McCaskill@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
McGregor, Stefanie Major
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4428
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3132
Stefanie.McGregor@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
McGuire, Robert J.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4819
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3166
Bob.McGuire@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Michael, Nicole
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4483
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3139
Nicole.Michael@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Montgomery, Amanda B.
Associate
Direct Line: 214.99.4486
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3240
Amanda.Montgomery@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Murray, LaJoi D.
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4894
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3183
LaJoi.Murray@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Ogle, Joni J.
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4829
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3173
Joni.Ogle@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
O'Neil, Michelle May
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4427
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3123
Michelle.ONeil@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Ortega, Daniel A.
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4889
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3179
Daniel.Ortega@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Owens, Jennifer M.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4471
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3174
Jennifer.Owens@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Raines, Carolyn
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4452
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3137
Carolyn.Raines@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Richard, Gwen E.
Shareholder - Houston
Direct Line: 713.595.8309
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 713.595.8341
Gwen.Richard@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Rose, Michael D.
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4866
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3176
Michael.Rose@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Russell, Ashley
Associate
Direct Line: 214-939-4492
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214-527-3124
Ashley.Russell@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Scheinberg, Sidney
Shareholder - Plano
Direct Line: 214.939.4501
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3116
Sid.Scheinberg@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Schwartz, Jon-Bernard
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4618
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3105
Jon.Schwartz@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Sharp, Jason
Associate - Houston
Direct Line: 713.595.8307
Toll Free: 888.662.8393
Fax: 713.595.8344
Jason.Sharp@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Silvas, Israel R.
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4881
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.760.7332
Israel.Silvas@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Smith, Patricia C.
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4464
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3171
Patricia.Smith@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Smith, Prescott W.
Shareholder
Direct Line: 214.939.4476
Toll Free: 800-662-8393
Fax: 214-527-3150
Prescott.Smith@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Stewart, G. Michael
Shareholder Chairman,Health Law Litigation Section
Direct Line: 214.939.4465
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3195
Michael.Stewart@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Swindle, Melissa J.
Senior Attorney
Direct Line: 214.939.4429
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3156
Melissa.Swindle@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Terrell, W. Nicholas
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4883
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3180
Nick.Terrell@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Thomson, Kali A.
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4463
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3170
Kali.Thomson@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Toledo, Erika
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4461
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3148
Erika.Toledo@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Vetter, Jr., James G.
Of Counsel
Direct Line: 214.939.4817
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3201
James.Vetter@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
von Sternberg, Jerry C.
Shareholder - Houston
Direct Line: 713.595.8303
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 713.595.8335
Jerry.vonSternberg@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Ware, Jennifer N.
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4425
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3154
Jennifer.Ware@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Wiegand, Robert C.
Vice President, Executive Committee;Co-Chair, Commercial Litigation Section
Direct Line: 214.939.4831
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3207
Bob.Wiegand@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
Wood, Christopher B.
Associate
Direct Line: 214.939.4495
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 214.527.3160
Christopher.Wood@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card
York, R. Alan
Shareholder; President, Executive Committee; Chair, Appellate Section; Houston

Direct Line: 713.595.8301
Toll Free: 800.662.8393
Fax: 713.425.7594
Alan.York@GodwinLewis.com
Download V-Card